Winners of the Frontiers in Physics Prize Draw at APS 2014

Announcement of the the winners of the Frontiers in Physics Prize Draw at the American Physical Society meeting in Denver, March 2014!

The winners of the draw each won a waiver for submitting their next research article toFrontiers in Physics free of charge:

J. D. Burton, University of Nebraska
Ivar Martin, Argonne National Laboratory
Andrew Konya, Kent State University

Frontiers in Physics is a community driven, open-access journal for peer reviewed publications in all Physics areas and offers a myriad of advantages for authors. We welcome you to browse our archive of published articles, apply to join the editorial board or submit your paper.

We currently publish articles in the following fields:

Atmospheric Science
Biomedical Physics
Computational Physics
Condensed Matter Physics
High-Energy and Astroparticle Physics
Interdisciplinary Physics
Mathematical Physics
Membrane Physiology and Membrane Biophysics

Optics and Photonics
Physical Chemistry and Chemical Physics
Space Physics
Plasma Physics (coming soon)Thank you all for stopping by our booth in APS and congratulations to our winners!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: